Home » Mitgliedsvereine

Mitgliedsvereine

VereinMail
1.FC Wunstorfwbinne@t-online.de
1.WvW Wunstorf (wSV)Vorstand@wv-wunstorf.de
Aeroclub Steinhuder Meer e.V.vorsitzender@aeroclub-steinhudermeer.de
Automobil-Club Wunstorfacw-tiefenbach@kabelmail.de
Baltische Seglervereinigungdragon@itp.uni-hannover.de
Bogensportclub Wunstorf 
Classic Darts Wunstorf 
Club f.MotorsportKlaus-Juergen.Maurer@t-online.de
DLRG Wunstorfinfo@wunstorf.dlrg.de
Eis und Rollsport Club Wunstorf Lions 
Hannoverscher Yacht ClubVorsitzender@hyc.de
Inter Roj Wunstorf 
Jägercorps Wunstorfina.langhammer@web.de
JI DO KWAN E.V.jidokwan-wunstorf@t-online.de
KCL- Luthekarstenkutz@live.de
Kneippverein- Wunstorfinfo@kneippverein-wunstorf.de
MTV Großenheidorn1.vorstand@mtv-grossenheidorn.de
MTV Idensenandreas-sagebiel@t-online.de
OSV Wunstorf mayerrobertwu@t-online.de
Radsport Club Wunstorfhelbig@rscwunstorf.de
Reit-u.Fahrverein Wunstorfmaerzr@googlemail.com
SC Steinhudeinfo@scsteinhude.de
Schießsport Gruppe Oststadt Wunstorfjens.form@gmx.de
Schützengesellschaft Idensenhajohoffmann@yahoo.de
Schützengesellschaft MesmerodeFriedrich-SL@gmx.de
Schützenverein Blumenau 
Schützenverein Lutheinfo@svluthe.de
Schützenverein Steinhudemeuter.steinhude@freenet.de
Segel-Club Steinhuder Meerinfo@scstm.de
Segler-Vereinigung Großenheidornkontakt@svgrossenheidorn.de
Sport Angler Verein WunstorfSAV-Wunstorf@t-online.de
Sport Kegler Verein Wunstorfralf.kitz@t-online.de
Sportschützen Gilde Großenheidornmartinehlerding@gmx.de
Steinh.-Segl.Ver.smalian@t-online.de
TanzkreisWunstorfTKWunstorf@gmx.de
Tauchsportclub Wunstorfgunter.hentschel@t-online.de
TC GroßenheidornLucieGuertler@aol.com
TC Wunstorf1vs@tc-wunstorf.de
Tischtennis Verein KolenfeldInge.gerd.bode@t-online.de
TSV Bokelohwellmannheinz@gmail.com
TSV Kl.HeidornHeinrich-Christoph@t-online.de
TSV Kolenfeldtsv-kolenfeld@t-online.de
TSV Luthetsv@tsv-luthe.de
Türkspor Wunstorf 
Turn und Sportverein Mesmerodegg.schlueter@gmx.de
TUS Wunstorfinfo@tus-wunstorf.de
Verein f. Schäferhundesusanne.dunemann@arcor.de
Wassersportgemeinschaft Fliegerhorstpeter.guenther31515@online.de
Wunstorfer SchützengesellschaftRainerahrendt@aol.com

Kategorien

Neueste Beiträge

Zugriffe

  • 10395Seitenaufrufe gesamt:
  • 6230Besucher gesamt:

Archiv